Swindon Town Football Club – the Fans Choice is a look back at who was voted the Swindon Town Player of the Year from 1990 onwards, giving a detailed take on the careers of Fraser Digby, Shaun Taylor, Sam Parkin and others.

Swindon Town Football Club: The Fans' Choice

The book is rich on photos and also delves into the background behind each the reasons each Player of the Year winner was chosen by the fans – meaning it gives a good insight into the remarkable ups and downs in Swindon Town football over the past quarter of a century.

You can get Swindon Town Football Club – the Fans Choice, from the link below.